This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Contacts

NOTICE: Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.

Reserve at Pradera Community Development District

Rizzetta & Company
9428 Camden Field Parkway          
Riverview, Florida  33578
Ph.813-533-2950
Fx: 813-533-2922
Email: jcroom@rizzetta.com
Website: www.reserveatpraderacdd.org

Board of Supervisors

Joseph Fortino

Chair

joseph.fortino@beazer.com

9422 Camden Field Parkway
Riverview, FL 33578
Ph. 813-635-2812

Nicole Mcqueen

Assistant Secretary

Niccole.mcqueen@beazer.com

Beazer Homes
9422 Camden Field Parkway
Riverview, FL 33578

Vacant

 

Brandon Peters

Assistant Secretary

Brandon.peters@beazer.com

Beazer Homes
9422 Camden Field Parkway
Riverview, FL 33578

Heather Espina

Vice Chair

Heather.Espina@Beazer.com

Beazer Homes
9422 Camden Field Parkway
Riverview, FL 33578

District Services

Justin Croom, District Manager

jcroom@rizzetta.com

Primary Contact

Rizzetta & Company
9428 Camden Field Parkway          
Riverview, Florida  33578
Ph. 813-533-2950
Fx: 813-533-2922
Website

Scott Steady

District Counsel

ssteady@burr.com

Burr Forman, LLP
201 N. Franklin Street, Suite 3200
Tampa, FL 33602
Ph. 813- 221-2626
Fx. 813-221-7335

Kyle Thornton, P.E.

District Engineer

kthornton@genesisgroup.com

Genesis Group
1000 N. Ashley Dr., Suite 900
Tampa, FL 33602
Ph. 813-620-4500
Fx. 813-221-4980

HOA

Allan Heinze, LCAM

aheinze@rizzetta.com

Rizzetta & Company, Inc.
9428 Camden Field Parkway          
Riverview, Florida  33578
Ph. 813-533-2950
Fx. 813-533-2922

Adobe Acrobat Reader

This site provides information in PDF format. For your convenience, we have provided a link below to get the free Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Get Adobe Acrobat Reader